Menu

Quick Links

The Gateway

Primary Academy

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

THE GATEWAY PRIMARY ACADEMY

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020 – 2021

 Term One

Staff Development day:          Tuesday 1st September 2020

First day of term:                      Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Last day of Term:                 Friday 23rd October 2020

Holiday:                                   Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term Two

Staff Development day:         Monday 2nd November 2020

First day of term:                     Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Last day of term:                      Thursday 17th December 2020

Staff Development day:         Friday 18th December 2020

Holiday:                                  Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 

Term Three

Staff Development day:         Monday 4th January 2021

First day of term:                     Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last day of term:                     Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday:                                  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term Four

First day of term:                    Monday 22nd February 2021

Last day of term:                     Thursday 1st April 2021

Holiday:                                  Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

           

Term Five

First day of term:                     Monday 19th April 2021

Last day of term:                   Friday 28th May 2021

Holiday:                                  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday:                        Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Term Six

First day of term:                    Monday 7th June 2021

Staff Development day:        Monday 14th June 2021

Last day of term:                     Wednesday 21st July 2021

CEOP
Top