Menu

Quick Links

The Gateway

Primary Academy

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

THE GATEWAY PRIMARY ACADEMY

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

 Term One

Staff Development day:         Wednesday 1st September 2021

First day of term:                     Thursday 2nd September 2021

Last day of Term:                 Friday 22nd October 2021

Holiday:                                   Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term Two

Staff Development day:         Monday 1st November 2021

First day of term:                     Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Last day of term:                      Friday 17th December 2021

Holiday:                                  Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Term Three

Staff Development day:         Tuesday 4th January 2022

First day of term:                     Wednesday 5th January 2022

Last day of term:                     Friday 11th February 2022

Holiday:                                  Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term Four

First day of term:                    Monday 21st February 2022

Last day of term:                    Friday 1st April 2022

Holiday:                                 Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

           

Term Five

Staff Development day:      Tuesday 19th April 2022

First day of term:                    Wednesday 20th April 2022

Last day of term:                   Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday:                                  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Bank Holiday:                        Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Term Six

First day of term:                    Monday 6th June 2022

Staff Development day:        Monday 13th June 2022

Last day of term:                     Friday 22nd July 2022

CEOP
Top